Two weeks after launch, Outlook.com obtains over 10 million users | The Verge

Two weeks after launch, Outlook.com obtains over 10 million users | The Verge.

Well I’m part of the 10 million people, and probably more than half of them, including me, signed up just to secure our own @outlook.com email address. I don’t see myself moving over to Outlook anytime soon, because I have been using my Gmail comfortably for years now, but hey, reviews are generally positive for Outlook so why not give it a try!

Leave a Reply

