TechBites

TechBites, a new column where I hope to bring bite-size technology news to my viewers. The world of technology is vast and one cannot simply follow every technology site/blog there is! Fortunately there is me. I have the passion for technology and I already do follow quite a few reputable sites, so I hope to bring bits and pieces of information from around the internet and consolidate it for your viewing pleasure.

So do check back soon for TechBites where I will bring you updates about the latest advancements, coolest technology, and basically anything that you request in the comments below (it has got to do with technology though).

Leave a Reply

